Stopovers

We want to thank all the generous people who are welcoming us as we pass through their town or city. If you would like to host us, please consult this table to see if anyone is hosting us in the town or city where you live, then fill out the registration form on the Host us page to let us know how you would like to help us on our way.

2016

Hosts for our Overnight Stops Along The Way

Manitoba

Date overnight stay showers supper parking elec beds brkfst
July 26-27 Winnipeg, MB  r&id  r&id  r&id  r&id  r&id  r&id
July 28, Thrs Winnipeg, MB  r&id  r&id  r&id  r&id  r&id  r&id

Ontario

Date Overnight town/city showers supper parking elec beds brkfst
July 29, Fri Clearwater Bay, ON   r&id   r&id   r&id   r&id   r&id   r&id
July 30, Sat Dryden, ON  Del S  Del S  Del S  Del S  Del S (1)  Del S
July 31, Sun Dryden, ON   Del S  Del S  Del S  Del S  Del S (1)  Del S
Aug 1, Mon Upsala, ON  Paul B Paul B Paul B Paul B Paul B Paul B
Aug 2, Tues Shuniah, ON Camp Duncan  Camp Duncan  Camp Duncan  Camp Duncan  Camp Duncan  Camp Duncan
Aug 3, Wed Terrace Bay, ON Steve W Steve W Steve W Steve W Steve W  Steve W
Aug 4, Thrs Mobert, ON
Aug 5, Fri Superior Lake Prov Park, ON  camp site  RV  camp site  camp site  RV  RV
Aug 6, Sat Sault Ste. Marie, ON  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C
Aug 7, Sun Sault Ste. Marie, ON  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C  B&C C
Aug 8, Mon Espanola, ON Mark & Jan B  Mark & Jan B  Mark & Jan B Mark & Jan B  Mark & Jan B Mark & Jan B
Aug 9, Tues Sudbury, ON  Markus R Markus R Markus R Markus R Markus R Markus R
Aug 10, Wed Mattawa, ON Mattawa PAOC Mattawa PAOC Mattawa PAOC Mattawa PAOC Mattawa PAOC Mattawa PAOC
Aug 11, Thrs Pembroke, ON

Quebec

Date Overnight town/city Showers Supper Parking Elec Beds Brkfst
Aug 12, Fri Gatineau, QC Rob & AM M Rob & AM M Rob & AM M Rob & AM M Rob & AM M Rob & AM M
Aug 13, Sat Deux Montagnes, QC Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J
Aug 14, Mon Deux Montagnes, QC Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J Jean-M J
Aug 15, Tues Trois-Rivières, QC  Hélène G Hélène G  Hélène G Hélène G Hélène G Hélène G
Aug 16, Wed Quebec City, QC Paul & M M Paul & M M Paul & M M Paul & M M Paul & M M Paul & M M

2014

Hosts for our Overnight Stops Along The Way

British-Columbia

Date Overnight town/city Showers Supper Prkng Elec Beds Brkfst
June 30, Mon Victoria, BC  jd  jd  jd
July 1, Tues Abbotsford, BC mw mw mw mw 2 mw
July 2, Wed Lytton, BC
July 3, Thrs Kamloops, BC dc  dc  dc  dc dc  dc
July 4, Fri Vavenby, BC  im  im  im
July 5, Sat Valemount, BC  is  is
July 6, Sun Valemount, BC  is  is

Alberta

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
July 7, Mon Jasper, AB  ry  ry  ry
July 8, Tues Edson, AB  rs  rs/tr  rs/tr
July 9, Wed Edmonton, AB  mw  mw
July 10, Thrs Vermilion, AB  dw  dw/bk  dw/bk  bk

Saskatchewan

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
July 11, Fri North Battleford, SK  dm  dm
July 12, Sat Saskatoon, SK  ml  ml  ml  ml
July 13, Sun Saskatoon, SK ml ml ml/dw  ml/dw
July 14, Mon Regina, SK  ac  ac
July 15, Tues Whitewood, SK  cw  cw  cw  cw

Manitoba

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
July 16, Wed Brandon, MB
July 17, Thrs Winnipeg, MB  mr/td/rd  mr/td/  mr/rd  mr/rd  mr/td/rd

Ontario

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
July 18, Fri Clearwater Bay, ON
July 19, Sat Dryden, ON  js  js  js  js
July 20, Sun Dryden, ON
July 21, Mon Upsala, ON
July 22, Tues Thunder Bay, ON
July 23, Wed Rossport, ON
July 24, Thrs White River, ON
July 25, Fri Como Lake, ON
July 26, Sat Sault Ste. Marie, ON  bc  bc
July 27, Sun Sault Ste. Marie, ON  bc  bc
July 28, Mon Blind River, ON
July 29, Tues Sudbury, ON  ll ll
July 30, Wed Mattawa, ON
July 31, Thrs Petawawa, ON  rk  rk  rk
Aug 1, Fri Ottawa/Gatineau dj/pd dj/pd dj dj dj/pd dj/pd
Aug 2, Sat Ottawa/Gatineau dj/pd dj/pd dj dj dj/pd dj/dp
Aug 3, Sun Ottawa/Gatineau rm rm rm rm 5 rm

Quebec

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
Aug 4, Mon Montreal, QC  ft  ft ft  ft
Aug 5, Tues Trois-Rivières, QC
Aug 6, Wed Levis, QC gp gp
Aug 7, Thrs Rivière-du-Loup, QC  he  he  he  he

New Brunswick

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
Aug 8, Fri Grand Falls, NB
Aug 9, Sat Fredericton, NB
Aug 10, Sun Fredericton, NB
Aug 11, Mon Moncton, NB

Prince Edward Island

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
Aug 12, Tues Charlottetown, PEI  bg  bg/sg  bg   bg  bg bg

Nova Scotia

Aug 13, Wed Truro, NS
Aug 14, Thrs Halifax, NS
Aug 15, Fri Antigonish, NS
Aug 16, Sat Sydney, NS X
Aug 17, Sun Sydney, NS

Newfoundland

Date overnight stay showers supper prkng elec beds brkfst
Aug 18, Mon Grand Codroy Park, Doyles, NL
Aug 19, Tues Corner Brook, NL
Aug 20, Wed Springdale, NL
Aug 21, Thrs Gander, NL
Aug 22, Fri Clarenville, NL
Aug 23, Sat St. John’s, NL
Aug 24, Sun St. John’s, NL
Aug 25, Mon
Aug 26, Tues
Aug 27, Tues

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: